Day 39 – Day 40 Thursday & Friday

Posted: November 9, 2011 in Athlean-X Week 6, Training
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

All I can say is I really lost my mojo towards the end of Week 6. I got my cardio in on Thursday, and then the normal Friday PT session before work but the rest of the day was a shocker. In the PT session we did some big compound movements, proper squats with bar bells and clean and press. I was properly knackered after this session and I think that carried through. My Back and shoulder blades were sore, and I didn’t push through it and stretch them and it just kinda compounded on me.

I really enjoyed the PT session, doing the lifts. Now I know how to do them with good form I feel it is a good string I have added to my workout bow. Not much more to say about these days.

Leave a comment